New Feature: Manage All User Permissions

New Feature: Manage All User Permissions

Master operator accounts can now add and remove user permissions, including granting the Master Operator privileges. Most importantly, the “Retire” account status has been added as well.

This functionality is available from the Employee/Operator Roster Report.

Share this post